Email #23

Thank you parents. It was great to see you again. It really did feel weird. I can´t quite describe it, but I felt like I was speaking through a portal into a different world.
I really do appreciate everything you´ve ever done for me. You have prepared me to the best that a parent could do. You have given me everything. I would say I will give you everything in return, but that would be bypassing an essential step. I will give the Lord everything. Thank you for everything you have ever done for me. Have a great holiday season.
I hope you all enjoy that nice big hd picture of uncle prep´s fanny on big screen.

Love you all.

Hey that thing with the 3:16 is from jon. Please send that picture to them and give them my love and gratitude.
IMG_0179

IMG_0180

IMG_0183

IMG_0165

IMG_0172

Leave a Reply

